Thursday, April 17th, 2014

Video 15/06/2013: Milwaukee Indyfest

Ryan Hunter-Reay continued Andretti Autosport’s domination at the Milwaukee Mile, winning the IndyCar event Saturday for the second year in a row. Hunter-Reay became the first driver to win back-to-back races at the Mile since Tony Kanaan in 2006 and 2007 when he was driving for — you guessed it, Andretti.


Video Highlights 15/06/2013: Milwaukee Indyfest (Indycar)

Watch more videos of this race on videosharing portals:

Tags: , , , , , ,